CreedFeed Community

CreedFeed Community (http://www.creedfeed.com/community/index.php)
-   Music Matters (http://www.creedfeed.com/community/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   Why doesnít Kazoo control my Akurate dsm volume? (http://www.creedfeed.com/community/showthread.php?t=14048)

RyanCaleb 10-16-2017 09:34 AM

Why doesnít Kazoo control my Akurate dsm volume?
 
The Akurate dsm is the first ds Iíve had with internal volume control (yes, it is enabled). This works fine with Linnís remote, but doesnít seem to be recognised by Kazoo. All other functions are controllable from Kazoo. Any ideas?

Please help.
Thanks!

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.

References https://forums.linn.co.uk/bb/showthread.php?tid=37869

3d product teaser


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:56 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2004 Steve Caponetto. All Rights Reserved.