CreedFeed Community

CreedFeed Community (http://www.creedfeed.com/community/index.php)
-   Creed Talk (http://www.creedfeed.com/community/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Creed and Linkin Park (http://www.creedfeed.com/community/showthread.php?t=392)

TankGirl 11-01-2002 08:38 AM

Creed and Linkin Park

Hey, I just thought that this would be a great combination for a song or tour... What do you think guys? :D :P Oh yes, I'm a newbie! :angel: :eek: :bounce:

JenRN 11-01-2002 10:06 AM

Welcome Tankgirl!!!!!:D

I really don't care to much for Linkin Park, some of there stuff is o.k. I personally think Creed is on a whole different level!! Creed's music has substance and the music is much better!!!! Sorry just my opinion. :rolleyes:

Steve 11-01-2002 11:07 AM

Linkin Park has too much of a different style... I don't think their style of music would mix well with Creed's... for a song at least. As for touring together, again, it wouldn't make sense because of the two totally different styles of music. I'd bet that a majority of Linkin Park die-hard fans don't like Creed.

Read JDM 11-01-2002 11:09 AM

Linkin Park is one of my favorite bands. If you listen to their remix CD, Reanimation, then you'll know their sounds clashes with no one. They had guys from Jurassic 5 on that disc, for example, but also Korn's and Staind's singers. So, who knows?

InterGirl 11-01-2002 12:26 PM

I agree with JenRN and Steve....it's different style... :rolleyes:

Dogstar 11-01-2002 12:33 PM

Yes, I think they are too different to tour together or make a song. I'm not a huge Linkin Park fan, though I like a few of their songs.

InterGirl 11-01-2002 12:40 PM

Dogstar,for example?? :)

Dogstar 11-01-2002 01:06 PM

Crawling, One Step Closer, My December.

TankGirl 11-01-2002 03:46 PM