Home | Home | Home | Home | Home
I'm Back... [Archive] - CreedFeed Community

PDA

View Full Version : I'm Back...

Wylde-Tremonti
09-03-2004, 09:30 PM
Well I'm Back Mother F*ckers...
I don't wanna be back... I Like ABR better... but i might as well make the best of it...

For those of you n00bs that don't know who i'm i am... I'm Wylde-Tremonti(WanaB)
(AKA TREMONTIWANAB)
I'm a 17 year old Student/Guitarist...
I'm not happy about this Merge of ABR and CF BBs... because i Liked being the big poster over there.... here i'm just another face in the crowd and it sucks... I stopped posting over here because there was't any excitement... I'm not much of a Fan of Stapp anymore... because there aren't any Blazing Guitars Behind him... I'm a GUITAR man Through and Through... I like Classic Rock, Hard Rock, and METAL...as well as the occasional Southern Rock/Acoustic band...

if you have any questions let me know...
If you remember me from b4... i might not be quite the person i was b4... i've sorta developed a potty mouth... so i apologize in advance if i start using profanity...
PEACE!

Xterminator27
09-03-2004, 10:25 PM
its mother FUCKERS, say it like a man

JulieCitySlicker
09-03-2004, 11:10 PM
Hi Matt! Welcome back :D

How have ya been?

DangerousDan85
09-04-2004, 12:22 AM
If you remember me from b4... i might not be quite the person i was b4... i've sorta developed a potty mouth... so i apologize in advance if i start using profanity...
PEACE!

don't worry i can always edit your posts for you

jk

:laugh:

The Lithium
09-04-2004, 03:57 AM
I can't believe ABR is closing down!! :(

Steve
09-04-2004, 11:19 AM
The forums are redirecting here. The site, ABR, is going nowhere.

WeatheredWoman
09-04-2004, 11:19 PM

Hmmm... :think: ...Lith???? Is that you???? LIIIIIIIIITH????

Sebaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas????? :laugh:

Bridge of Clay
09-05-2004, 01:55 PM
Get over it, dude. Stop being such a child.