Home | Home | Home | Home | Home
Indigo [Archive] - CreedFeed Community

PDA

View Full Version : Indigo

Aimee
05-04-2003, 03:18 PM
Ok, I know I might get some crap for this, but I don't care. I have heard about this supposed new "breed" of children coming to earth since 1978 called the Indigo Children. Let me preface by saying that I hate labels, so everything that is stereotypical in the following explanation is just so that my message is clear. I am NOT an expert on this, but will tell you what I know so far...
The Indigos have a dark blue (almost purple) aura that has never been seen before. You know that scene in the Matrix where Neo goes to see the Oracle and there are all these kids in her living room doing crazy stuff with their minds? That's what the kids are purported to be able to do. That is, if they train themselves.
We ALL have the ability to use more of our brain than we do, and we are all connected to whatever energy that has brought us (and keeps us) here. But the Indigo's are different in that they see more than most do. Feel more than most. They are being labeled the system-busters, and that it what they are here for. To challenge what standards the world has built and to tear them down to make something better.
Now, there have been some people born before 1978, and they are thought of as scouts who prepare the world for these children. Some of these forerunners ARE Indigo and some are not. Most of these kids are seen as "problem" children. The ones on ritalin or whatever. They are EXTREMELY intelligent, super-spiritual and often labeled wierd, strange, or freaks by those who don't understand them. Hell, half the time, they don't even understand themselves. But they have true hearts and intuition that you would not believe. They just know things.
It is a very difficult time for this new generation because they come en masse and the world is not quite prepared for their power. But make no mistake, they will change the status quo, if not the world.