Home | Home | Home | Home | Home
Get Well Scott [Archive] - CreedFeed Community

PDA

View Full Version : Get Well Scott

Tremontifanatic
10-14-2002, 01:06 PM
HEY everyone...

this is my first time on a message board, so ill just say a quick hi to everyone. but anyway, thats not why i started this one.
first id like to say get well to scott. second id like to say that i just payed 450 bucks to go see creed play in san diego w/ my gf. we were both so psyched to go see them and then he got sick. im ok with it cause i saw them in febuary, but my gf is steaming mad cause she hasnt seen them in more then 2 years. im pretty pissed that i didnt see them, but hey i hope he gets better.
so cmon guys, make me feel at home and start posting, i wanna see if im in good company, or am i the only retard to go to the farthest extent of pay 450 bucks for a plane ticket to see creed

souldancer
10-14-2002, 02:05 PM
Wecome aboard! YOu will find you are in good company - and there are lots of others ... that sadly lost money, time, were frustrated over the past 10 days...Browse some of the other threads, and THANKS for being a dedicated caring, fan - think about Scott's health and healing! We need to keep pouring out that energy. Enjoy the board - great folks here, and rock on to a rescheduled concert:dancing:

allison
10-14-2002, 03:03 PM
Originally posted by Tremontifanatic
i wanna see if im in good company, or am i the only retard to go to the farthest extent of pay 450 bucks for a plane ticket to see creed

If any group of people will understand making this kind of sacrifice to see Creed, it is us! Yes, you're in good company. Welcome to the board! :)

TeriB19
10-14-2002, 09:28 PM